Friday Favorites

Friday Favorite Best Smelling candle1. Bath and Body Works Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Candle, $22.50 This is the best candle I’ve ever had. I bought it last year and it still smells amazing. It doesn’t even have to burn to make the room smell good. I never feel like it has a chemically smell and isn’t too overwhelming. I was so stingy with wanting to make it last, but this year I’m going to be burning it constantly. I just bought three more in their other fall scents for every room. Fall is the best time of the year!

Oil Cleansing Fall Favorites Argan Oil2. Argan Oil. As someone who has struggle with my skin since I was 12 years old, this is the most amazing stuff EVER! I found I always had dry skin that caused my acne and also was starting to age me. Now I cleanse with oil and moisturize with this. This has helped the texture of my skin more than anything ever has. For the first time I am comfortable going out without makeup.

Friday Favorite Fall 3. Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels. We found these at Costco last weekend. They were gone by Wednesday. I love everything pumpkin and these were perfect. A really great way to get into fall – especially when Honeybunches won’t let me decorate for Halloween and fall until after Labor Day.

Fall Favorites Garden

4. Dinnerplate Dahlias. These are grown in my yard. It’s been great have these huge (10 in. diameter) flowers to brighten our home.

Leave a Reply

