Friday Faves – Nursery Edition!

Once we decided to convert our guest room to a nursery, I got pretty excited. I had a couple of ideas and knew I didn’t want to spend an arm and a leg. I love how it turned out. It’s turned into my favorite room of the house and it’s so relaxing to sit and rock my baby in there. img_2806img_2808img_2810

img_2813img_2814

Here are the details of my favorite things:

  1. Painting  was made by me! Maybe I’ll do a tutorial.
  2. Crib Sheet, $10
  3. Glider and Ottoman, $148
  4. Love Pillow, $18
  5. I am a Child of God Print, $5
  6. Drawer Knobs, $2 each
  7. Minky Blanket, $70

MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE: Heidi, $12

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

